1. SPS Help Center
  2. Mastermind Community

What are Milestone Group Coaching Calls?

Aside from the Weekly Group Coaching Calls, you can join one of the Milestone Group Coaching Calls depending on the milestone you are soon to reach.

72240830_2481873965426549_5362768870991986688_o

Here's the list of all the group coaching calls available to Self-Publishing School students:

 

To access all upcoming group calls and expert interviews, go here:

http://self-publishingschool.com/groupcalls

 

Weekly Group Coaching Call
Every Monday 5pm PST / 8PM EST
https://self-publishingschool.com/weeklygroupcoaching

Hosted by Sean Sumner and Chandler Bolt

 
Writing Group Coaching Call
Every Thursday 10 AM PST/ 1 PM EST
Hosted by Jed Jurchenko
 
Pre-Editing Call
Every Thursday 10 AM PST/ 1 PM EST
Hosted by Gary Williams
 
Book Production Call
Every Wednesday 12:30pm PST / 3:30pm EST
Hosted by Marcy Pusey
 
Pre-Launch Call
Every Tuesday 12 PM PST/ 3 PM EST
Hosted by Lise Cartwright
 
Push to Publish Party
Every Tuesday 12pm PST / 3pm EST
Hosted by Sloane Ketcham

Subscribe to our Facebook messages to get weekly updates!

Click here: https://m.me/selfpublishingschool?ref=w1625457