Changes to Weekly Group Coaching Call Time on Monday Nights

Beginning Sept. 9, 2019, Weekly Group Coaching Calls will begin at 8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST

Up until Aug. 26, 2019, Weekly Group Coaching Calls have taken place at 9:00pm EST / 6:00pm PST. 

Beginning Sept. 9, 2019, the Weekly Group Coaching Call will begin at 8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST.

This change will allow more students to attend each week's call and also allow Chandler and Sean to balance their schedules every Monday.

See you on the call!